Eastern Board #8 Officers

President
Dave Cruz
209 Iron Street
Ledyard, CT 06339
Cell: 860-235-5849

president@iaabo8.org

President Elect
Michael Lavallee
48 Caribou Drive
Norwich, CT 06360
Cell: 860-367-7537
president_elect@iaabo8.org

Vice President
Roger Warner
248  Mistuxet Ave
Mystic, CT 06355
Cell: 860-235-3868
vice-president@iaabo8.org

Secretary
Cheryl Kraft
8 Wildwood Drive
 Niantic, CT 06357
 Cell: 860-460-5182
secretary@iaabo8.org

Treasurer
Matt Greene
99 Lower Blvd.
New London, CT  06320
Cell: 860-912-0989
treasurer@iaabo8.org  

Interpreter
Mike Thomas

62 Aspinook Street

Jewett City, CT 06351

Cell: 860-912-6736

interpreter@iaabo8.org

Assignment Commissioner
Jack Barclay
6 Center Road
 Waterford, CT 06385
Home: 860-443-0148
Cell: 860-861-0403

ac@iaabo8.org

Assistant Assignment Commissioner
Roger LaFrancois, Jr.
8 Tisbury Road
 Old Lyme, CT 06371
Cell: 860-861-4523

aac@iaabo8.org

 

State Board Delegates

Tony Gigliotti, Cheryl Kraft, Tony Nocito